Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner!

 

Verkauf

 

Zentrale

ansprechpartner.jpg Birgit Ständer
vertrieb@grieb.team
07821/58826-90
     
         
         

Team 77

ansprechpartner.jpg Manuela Braun
Key Account
mbraun@grieb.team
07821/58826-50
  ansprechpartner.jpg Annelie Schäfer
Außendienst
aschaefer@grieb.team
0173/8145625
ansprechpartner.jpg Monika Sidiropulo
Auszubildende
msidiropulo@grieb.team
07821/58826-64
  ansprechpartner.jpg Pascal Fleig
Auszubildender
pfleig@grieb.team
07821/58826-54
         

Team 79

ansprechpartner.jpg Silvana Geiger
Prokuristin
sgeiger@grieb.team
07821/58826-70
  ansprechpartner.jpg Petra Eick
Außendienst
peick@grieb.team
0175/8769112
ansprechpartner.jpg Valentina Eckert
Key Account
veckert@grieb.team
07821/58826-60
     
         

Sonstige Vertriebsgebiete

ansprechpartner.jpg Birgit Ständer
Zentrale
bstaender@grieb.team
07821/58826-90
     
         
         
         

IT / Solutions / Qualitätsmanagement

         
ansprechpartner.jpg Claudia Jundt
IT / Solutions / QM
cjundt@grieb.team
07821/58826-71
     
         
         
         

Buchhaltung

         
ansprechpartner.jpg Esther Engler-Bandle
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@grieb.team
07821/58826-77
     
         
         
         

Leitung

         
ansprechpartner.jpg Jens Wittke
Geschäftsführer
jwittke@grieb.team
07821/58826-90