Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner!

 

Verkauf

 

Zentrale

ansprechpartner.jpg Olga Tews
vertrieb@grieb.team
07821/58826-90
     
         
         

Team 77

ansprechpartner.jpg Manuela Braun
Key Account
mbraun@grieb.team
07821/58826-50
  ansprechpartner.jpg Annelie Schäfer
Außendienst
aschaefer@grieb.team
0173/8145625
ansprechpartner.jpg Monika Sidiropulo
Auszubildende
msidiropulo@grieb.team
07821/58826-64
  ansprechpartner.jpg Sebastian Mischner
Auszubildender
smischner@grieb.team
07821/58826-62
         
         

Team 79

ansprechpartner.jpg Silvana Geiger
Prokuristin
sgeiger@grieb.team
07821/58826-70
  ansprechpartner.jpg Kirstin Gäßler
Key Account
kgaessler@grieb.team
07821/58826-60
ansprechpartner.jpg Pascal Fleig
Auszubildender
pfleig@grieb.team
07821/58826-54
     
         
         

Sonstige Gebiete

ansprechpartner.jpg Olga Tews
Zentrale
otews@grieb.team
07821/58826-90
     
         
         

Einkauf

       
ansprechpartner.jpg

Birgit Ständer
bstaender@grieb.team
07821/58826-71

     
         
         

Buchhaltung

ansprechpartner.jpg Esther Engler-Bandle
buchhaltung@grieb.team
07821/58826-77
     
         
         

Geschäftsleitung

       
ansprechpartner.jpg Michael Haßler
Geschäftsführer
mhassler@grieb.team
07821/58826-90